LORIEN'S RADIO SHOWS

Listen to THREE LIVE shows a week!

Lorien Broadcasts LIVE 4 Hours a Week and replayed on a variety of other networks. Her Guests are AMAZING! Her shows are on the following networks:

Peace-Rev-Radio

THE FENTON PERSPECTIVE
Mondays at 5pm PT / 8pm ET
www.FreedomSlips.com

UP-COMING GUESTS ON THE FENTON PERSPECTIVE

Since October 2011

Mondays, at 5pm PT / 8pm ET
Lorien is on Revolution Radio at www.FreedomSlips.com

8/6/2018 – DAVE SCOTT: “Spaced Out Radio”, His upcoming conference ParaCON, and his contact experiences

8/13/2018 – JAMES & JOANNE MORIARTY: “Libyan War The Truth” and their current situation

8/20/2018 – DICK LARSON: We will be discussing “Maitreya”

8/27/18 – NO SHOW: Lorien is on vacation for her Birthday!!!

9/3/2018 – ROBERT GUFFEY: Author of “Chameleo” – A Strange But True Story of Invisible Spies, Heroin Addiction, and Homeland Security

 

THE FENTON FILES
Mondays at 8pm PT / 11pm ET
www.KCORradio.com

UP-COMING GUESTS ON THE FENTON FILES

Since December 2017

Mondays, at 8pm PT / 11pm ET
Lorien is on KCOR Radio at www.KCORradio.com

8/6/2018 – CAROLINE CORY: Her Award Winning Movie “ET CONTACT: They Are Here” and her website Omnium Universe

8/13/2018 – DOUGLAS KADDY: His new book, “BEING THERE: Eyewitness to History” as well as the “Nixon Time Capsule”

8/20/2018 – CHRIS WOLFORD: A new Experiencer comes forward!

8/27/2018 – NO SHOWS: Lorien away on Vacation for her Birthday!!

9/3/2018 – TBA

9/10/2018 – SCOTT BENNETT: We will discuss his many books including “Shell Game”, his relationship with whistleblowers Brad Birkenfeld and Edward Snowden – plus much more!

IRN-LOGO-300x150-red-letters

CALIFORNIA MUFON RADIO
Wednesdays at 8pm PT / 11pm ET
www.InceptionRadioNetwork.com

 

UP-COMING GUESTS ON CALIFORNIA MUFON RADIO

October 2013 through April 2018

LISTEN TO ARCHIVES OF INCEPTION RADIO NETWORK ON ITUNES AND OTHER “TUNERS”
www.InceptionRadioNetwork.com